Indoor units

Wall mounted indoor units with WIFI
Wall mounted indoor units with WIFI
Short description of the series
An advanced line of multisplit systems combines all functions and capabilities of classic equipment. The climate control complex includes an outdoor unit and up to five indoor units of various types (wall-mounted, channel, cartridge, floor-to-ceiling). It is an innovative solution for air conditioning in a group of rooms. It can create individual microclimate in each room, with optimal temperatures, clean and fresh air.

Outdoor blocks

Outdoor blocks
Outdoor blocks
Short description of the series
An advanced line of multisplit systems combines all functions and capabilities of classic equipment. The climate control complex includes an outdoor unit and up to five indoor units of various types (wall-mounted, channel, cartridge, floor-to-ceiling). It is an innovative solution for air conditioning in a group of rooms. It can create individual microclimate in each room, with optimal temperatures, clean and fresh air.

Warranty registration

  • Product registration
  • Warranty guide
Product registration

Thank you for choosing our shop and for your purchase! Here you can register the purchased climate control equipment to receive a 5-year warranty.

Attention! You can find most of the information required for registration on the product packaging.

  • If you cannot fill out the registration form completely, then the official warranty is provided for two years subject to a correctly completed warranty card (attached to the sales receipt during the purchase).
  • You can get a warranty for 5 years, provided that the product is installed by an authorized technician with a personal certificate. You can verify validity of the certificate on the page.

Important! Please note! A prerequisite for the warranty is an annual maintenance performed under a contract concluded by and between you and the technician. Each maintenance performed is recorded in the contract.

Warranty guide

We guarantee quality and good performance of our equipment, and absence of defects, subject to observation of the rules of operation and regular maintenance. The warranty takes effect on the day of the product sale, as indicated on the sales receipt. During the warranty period, we deliver all necessary components to the buyer and carry out any repair work if the equipment failure is the manufacturer’s fault. This fact should be confirmed by the official service department.

icon Download
Warranty card

Types of official guarantee

2 years

Official Manufacturer Warranty

When you purchase a product from an authorized Sensei dealer, you can get a 2-year warranty. An important condition for setting the warranty period is the correct completion of the warranty card and issue of a sales receipt. A 2-year warranty applies to the products:

  • Household/semi-industrial/industrial air conditioners
  • Multisplit systems
  • Heat pumps

5 years

Extended Manufacturer Warranty

A prerequisite for an extended warranty for a product purchased from an authorized Sensei dealer is the correct completion of the warranty card, conclusion of an agreement with an authorized installer, issue a sales receipt and registration on the website. You can get an extended warranty for a period of 5 years for all types of products:

  • Household/semi-industrial/industrial air conditioners
  • Multisplit systems
  • Heat pumps

Внутренние блоки

Внутрениие блоки настенного типа с WIFI
Внутрениие блоки настенного типа с WIFI
Краткое описание серии
Усовершенствованная серия мультисплит-систем совмещает в себе функции и возможности классического оборудования. Климатический комплекс включает наружный и до пяти внутренних блоков разного типа (настенные, канальные, кассетные, напольно-потолочные). Это инновационное решение в области кондиционирования группы помещений. В каждом можно создать собственный микроклимат с оптимальными температурными показателями, чистым и свежим воздухом.

Наружные блоки

Наружные блоки
Наружные блоки
Краткое описание серии
Усовершенствованная серия мультисплит-систем совмещает в себе функции и возможности классического оборудования. Климатический комплекс включает наружный и до пяти внутренних блоков разного типа (настенные, канальные, кассетные, напольно-потолочные). Это инновационное решение в области кондиционирования группы помещений. В каждом можно создать собственный микроклимат с оптимальными температурными показателями, чистым и свежим воздухом.

Регистрация гарантии

  • Регистрация продукта
  • Руководство по гарантии
Регистрация продукта

Спасибо, что вы выбрали наш магазин и сделали покупку! На этой странице вы можете зарегистрировать приобретенное климатическое оборудование, чтобы получить гарантию на 5 лет.

Внимание! Большую часть информации, которая потребуется при регистрации, вы найдете на упаковке товара.

  • Если вы не можете полностью заполнить форму регистрации, то официальная гарантия предоставляется на два 2 года при корректно заполненном гарантийном талоне (прилагается к покупке с товарным чеком).
  • Получить гарантию на 5 лет можно при условии, что монтаж будет выполнен авторизованным мастером с именным сертификатом. Проверить актуальность сертификата можно на странице.

Важно! Обязательное условие для гарантии – ежегодное сервисное обслуживание по договору, который вы заключаете с мастером. Каждое проведенное обслуживание фиксируется в договоре.

Руководство по гарантии

Мы гарантируем качество и производительность нашего оборудования, отсутствие дефектов при соблюдении правил эксплуатации и регулярном сервисном обслуживании. Гарантия вступает в силу с момента продажи товара. Дата фиксируется на товарном чеке. В гарантийный период мы обеспечиваем покупателя всеми необходимыми комплектующими и выполняем ремонтные работы в случае, если причиной выхода оборудования из строя стал производитель. Данный факт подтверждается заключением официальной сервисной службы.

Скачать
Гарантийный талон

Типы официальной гарантии

2 года

Официальная гарантия от производителя

При покупке товара у официального представителя Sensei вы можете получить гарантию на 2 года. Важное условие для установки гарантийного срока – правильное заполнение гарантийного талона и предоставление товарного чека. Гарантия на 2 года распространяется на товары:

  • Бытовые/полупромышленные/промышленные/кондиционеры.
  • Мульти-сплит системы.
  • Тепловые насосы

5 лет

Расширенная гарантия от производителя

Обязательное условие для получения расширенной гарантии на товар, приобретенный у официального представителя бренда Sensei – корректное заполнение гарантийного талона, подписание договора с авторизованным установщиком, предоставление товарного чека и регистрация на сайте. Получить расширенную гарантию сроком на 5 лет можно на все виды продукции:

  • Бытовые/полупромышленные/промышленные/кондиционеры.
  • Мульти-сплит системы.
  • Тепловые насосы