SENSEI PRO Series

Elegant Inverter PRO Series
5
5
Elegant Inverter PRO Series
Short description of the series
The line of Elegant Inverter SENSEI PRO air conditioners is a combination of sophisticated design and high performance. It is a high-tech equipment for maintaining a comfortable microclimate at your home and improving air quality. Its functions meet the key requirements of consumers, i.e. various operation modes, convenient control, timer, autostart, energy efficiency. All these features combined with an elegant design, make the models in this line an example of perfection.
Nordic Inverter PRO Series
5
5
Nordic Inverter PRO Series
Short description of the series
Refined design and high technology - these features distinguish the air conditioners of the Nordic Inverter line. The climate control equipment will create a comfortable microclimate at your home, turn the room into an oasis of cleanliness and freshness. Stylish and laconic design makes the models in the line the best option for modern and minimalistic interior solutions. A horizontal metal strip make the devices look individual. It is equipped with LED indication that gives the devices a futuristic look. Convenient control, high performance, functionality, elegant design - everything is perfect in the Nordic Inverter models.
HL Inverter PRO Series
5
5
HL Inverter PRO Series
Short description of the series
The line of HL Inverter SENSEI PRO air conditioners is a new generation of climate control equipment intended to create an oasis of freshness and cleanliness at your home. Rounded shapes, chrome elements, LED indication individuate the indoor unit design. It is able to supplement any interior design concept. It is a perfect solution for classic and modern stylistic trends.

AQUILON SAC-MBW Series

Aquilon Inverter Series
5
5
Aquilon Inverter Series
Short description of the series
Split systems of AQUILON SAC-MBW line are designed for those who appreciate modern minimalism. The models combine laconism and functionality. The line includes air conditioners with different power ratings, with an option for rooms of any size. AQUILON SAC- MBW split-systems facilitate the climate control process and do not impair the interior design.
Aquilon On-Off Series
5
5
Aquilon On-Off Series
Short description of the series
Split systems of AQUILON SAC-MBW line are designed for those who appreciate modern minimalism. The models combine laconism and functionality. The line includes air conditioners with different power ratings, with an option for rooms of any size. AQUILON SAC- _MBW split-systems facilitate the climate control process and do not impair the interior design.

Warranty registration

  • Product registration
  • Warranty guide
Product registration

Thank you for choosing our shop and for your purchase! Here you can register the purchased climate control equipment to receive a 5-year warranty.

Attention! You can find most of the information required for registration on the product packaging.

  • If you cannot fill out the registration form completely, then the official warranty is provided for two years subject to a correctly completed warranty card (attached to the sales receipt during the purchase).
  • You can get a warranty for 5 years, provided that the product is installed by an authorized technician with a personal certificate. You can verify validity of the certificate on the page.

Important! Please note! A prerequisite for the warranty is an annual maintenance performed under a contract concluded by and between you and the technician. Each maintenance performed is recorded in the contract.

Warranty guide

We guarantee quality and good performance of our equipment, and absence of defects, subject to observation of the rules of operation and regular maintenance. The warranty takes effect on the day of the product sale, as indicated on the sales receipt. During the warranty period, we deliver all necessary components to the buyer and carry out any repair work if the equipment failure is the manufacturer’s fault. This fact should be confirmed by the official service department.

icon Download
Warranty card

Types of official guarantee

2 years

Official Manufacturer Warranty

When you purchase a product from an authorized Sensei dealer, you can get a 2-year warranty. An important condition for setting the warranty period is the correct completion of the warranty card and issue of a sales receipt. A 2-year warranty applies to the products:

  • Household/semi-industrial/industrial air conditioners
  • Multisplit systems
  • Heat pumps

5 years

Extended Manufacturer Warranty

A prerequisite for an extended warranty for a product purchased from an authorized Sensei dealer is the correct completion of the warranty card, conclusion of an agreement with an authorized installer, issue a sales receipt and registration on the website. You can get an extended warranty for a period of 5 years for all types of products:

  • Household/semi-industrial/industrial air conditioners
  • Multisplit systems
  • Heat pumps

Серия SENSEI PRO

Серия Elegant Inverter PRO
5
5
Серия Elegant Inverter PRO
Краткое описание серии
Кондиционеры из серии Elegant Inverter SENSEI PRO — альянс утонченного дизайна и высокой производительности. Это высокотехнологичный инструмент для поддержания комфортного микроклимата в вашем доме и улучшения качества воздуха. Функциональное наполнение отвечает ключевым требованиям потребителей: разные режимы работы, удобное управление, таймер, автозапуск, энергоэффективность. Все это в сочетании с элегантным дизайном делает модели серии образцом совершенства.
Серия Nordic Inverter PRO
5
5
Серия Nordic Inverter PRO
Краткое описание серии
Утонченный дизайн и высокая технологичность — это то, что отличает кондиционеры серии Nordic Inverter. Климатическое оборудование создаст в вашем доме комфортный микроклимат, превратит комнату в оазис чистоты и свежести. Стильное, лаконичное исполнение делает модели серии лучшим вариантом для современных, сдержанных интерьерных решений. Индивидуальности устройствам придает горизонтальная металлизированная полоса. Она оснащена светодиодной индикацией, придающей ...
Серия HL Inverter PRO
5
5
Серия HL Inverter PRO
Краткое описание серии
Серия кондиционеров HL Inverter SENSEI PRO — новое поколение климатической техники для создания оазиса свежести и чистоты в вашем доме. Округлые формы, хромированные элементы, светодиодная индикация придают дизайну внутреннего блока индивидуальности. Он дополнит любую дизайнерскую концепцию. Это отличное решение для классических и современных стилистических направлений.

Серия AQUILON SAC-MBW

Серия Aquilon Inverter
5
5
Серия Aquilon Inverter
Краткое описание серии
Сплит-системы серии AQUILON SAC-MBW созданы для тех, кто ценит современный минималистичный дизайн. Модели сочетают в себе лаконичность и функциональность. В серии —кондиционеры с разными показателями мощности, среди которых можно подобрать вариант для помещений любой площади. Сплит-системы AQUILON SAC-MBW облегчают процесс управления климатом и не перегружают интерьер.
Серия Aquilon On-Off
5
5
Серия Aquilon On-Off
Краткое описание серии
Сплит-системы серии AQUILON SAC-MBW созданы для тех, кто ценит современный минималистичный дизайн. Модели сочетают в себе лаконичность и функциональность. В серии —кондиционеры с разными показателями мощности, среди которых можно подобрать вариант для помещений любой площади. Сплит-системы AQUILON SAC-MBW облегчают процесс управления климатом и не перегружают интерьер.

Регистрация гарантии

  • Регистрация продукта
  • Руководство по гарантии
Регистрация продукта

Спасибо, что вы выбрали наш магазин и сделали покупку! На этой странице вы можете зарегистрировать приобретенное климатическое оборудование, чтобы получить гарантию на 5 лет.

Внимание! Большую часть информации, которая потребуется при регистрации, вы найдете на упаковке товара.

  • Если вы не можете полностью заполнить форму регистрации, то официальная гарантия предоставляется на два 2 года при корректно заполненном гарантийном талоне (прилагается к покупке с товарным чеком).
  • Получить гарантию на 5 лет можно при условии, что монтаж будет выполнен авторизованным мастером с именным сертификатом. Проверить актуальность сертификата можно на странице.

Важно! Обязательное условие для гарантии – ежегодное сервисное обслуживание по договору, который вы заключаете с мастером. Каждое проведенное обслуживание фиксируется в договоре.

Руководство по гарантии

Мы гарантируем качество и производительность нашего оборудования, отсутствие дефектов при соблюдении правил эксплуатации и регулярном сервисном обслуживании. Гарантия вступает в силу с момента продажи товара. Дата фиксируется на товарном чеке. В гарантийный период мы обеспечиваем покупателя всеми необходимыми комплектующими и выполняем ремонтные работы в случае, если причиной выхода оборудования из строя стал производитель. Данный факт подтверждается заключением официальной сервисной службы.

Скачать
Гарантийный талон

Типы официальной гарантии

2 года

Официальная гарантия от производителя

При покупке товара у официального представителя Sensei вы можете получить гарантию на 2 года. Важное условие для установки гарантийного срока – правильное заполнение гарантийного талона и предоставление товарного чека. Гарантия на 2 года распространяется на товары:

  • Бытовые/полупромышленные/промышленные/кондиционеры.
  • Мульти-сплит системы.
  • Тепловые насосы

5 лет

Расширенная гарантия от производителя

Обязательное условие для получения расширенной гарантии на товар, приобретенный у официального представителя бренда Sensei – корректное заполнение гарантийного талона, подписание договора с авторизованным установщиком, предоставление товарного чека и регистрация на сайте. Получить расширенную гарантию сроком на 5 лет можно на все виды продукции:

  • Бытовые/полупромышленные/промышленные/кондиционеры.
  • Мульти-сплит системы.
  • Тепловые насосы